Stellan (with lots of links)

20 Apr

stellan3

As I have posted before, my obsession for Stellan continues.  I have even been added to his name gallery, when I posed with Rachael Lampa for Stellan support.

courtney-rachaellampa-forstellan

He has been transported to Children’s Hospital in Boston, and will have his surgery tomorrow, Tuesday, at 8:30am est.  Please pray for him and the doctors as they attempt surgery on his tiny little heart.  Pray for his momma as well.  I could not imagine heart surgery on my baby boy.

If you follow MckMama’s blog, you’ve seen Stellan photographed a couple of times now, with a new blankie.  Blog pal, Allyzabba, is responsible for that adorable blanket, and you can help add to Stellan’s fund by buying one of your very own, or sharing the love and buying one as a gift.

Praying for a healthy homecoming soon!

stellan2stellan

ISN’T HE A CUTIE!?!

Leave a comment