The Lake

2 Aug

Our favorite time of the summer.  Driving out into the heat of the desert to enjoy friends, family, and the lake.

Here are some pictures from our time at Lake Mohave.  Of course I “took it easy” this year and mostly stayed on land or raft.  Hey, I’m entitled to some R&R by my own definition.  Some jumped off cliffs (including my 3 daughters), some were pulled behind a boat on a multitude of different items.  I, myself, stuck to my chair, a raft, and the sea doos/wave runners.  It was a blast having my sisters all together and getting time with my niece, Mallory, who I don’t get many days in a row with ever.  All in all and great week, beautiful weather, lots of laughs, and good family/friend time.

Lake Mohave 2011
One Response to “The Lake”

  1. Max Blome January 4, 2017 at 3:52 am #

    Hi there very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb ..
    I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I am happy to search out so many helpful info here in the post, we’d like develop extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

Leave a Reply

